Contact The Team At Longevity

Longevity is a multi-media content platform based on authenticated health, wellness and pro-aging therapies from all across the world. Helping you live better, live smarter, live happier and for longer.

Longevity is published by the Aegle Group (Pty) Ltd.

Address:
Human.Kind, 259 Jan Smuts Avenue, Corner Smits Street Dunkeld, Johannesburg 2196

Postal Address:
PO Box 2316, Randburg, 2125

Editorial queries in general: editor@longevitymag.co.za
Sales: fay@longevitymag.co.za

longevity LIVE
For general editorial enquiries or press releases, please mail editor@longevitymag.co.za

Should you wish to contact the team, the details are as follows:

Editorial Director: Gisele@longevitymag.co.za

Beauty and Fitness Editor: Marina@longevitymag.co.za

Health writer: savannah@longevitymag.co.za

Health Contributor: Kheyrne@longevitymag.co.za

Assistant: Skye@longevitymag.co.za
Magazine queries: editormag@longevitymag.co.za
Marketing: marketing@longevitymag.co.za
Technical: support@longevitymag.co.za